Cafe https://thepaleopalatecafe.com Cafe Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:32:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/cropped-gluten-free-cakes-toronto-32x32.jpg Cafe https://thepaleopalatecafe.com 32 32 Pan Seared Salmon in Tandoori Masala https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/pan-seared-salmon-in-tandoori-masala/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/pan-seared-salmon-in-tandoori-masala/#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2020 05:19:39 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2218 Pan Seared Salmon is a great way to ensure you get a nutrient dense meal when you are pressed for

The post Pan Seared Salmon in Tandoori Masala appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/pan-seared-salmon-in-tandoori-masala/feed/ 0
How to make Jowar Rotis, Sorghum Flour Tortillas https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/how-to-make-jowar-rotis-sorghum-flour-tortillas/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/how-to-make-jowar-rotis-sorghum-flour-tortillas/#respond Wed, 22 Jul 2020 04:14:57 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2763 These Jowar Rotis or Sorghum Flour Tortillas come as a pleasant surprise addition to your glutenfree menu. I can guarantee

The post How to make Jowar Rotis, Sorghum Flour Tortillas appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/how-to-make-jowar-rotis-sorghum-flour-tortillas/feed/ 0
Tomato Soup – Keto | Paleo | Vegan https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/tomato-soup-keto-paleo-vegan/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/tomato-soup-keto-paleo-vegan/#respond Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:03:04 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2544 Tomato Soup is everyone’s favourite comfort food. I hesitated for a long time before posting this recipe coz on one

The post Tomato Soup – Keto | Paleo | Vegan appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/tomato-soup-keto-paleo-vegan/feed/ 0
Avocado Mint Dip https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/avocado-mint-dip/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/avocado-mint-dip/#respond Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:14:28 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2049 The post Avocado Mint Dip appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/avocado-mint-dip/feed/ 0
Sabudana Khichdi https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/sabudana-khichdi-2/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/sabudana-khichdi-2/#respond Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:29:02 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2511 Sabudana Khichadi is one of my favourite breakfasts off all times. It’s not only simple to make but it also

The post Sabudana Khichdi appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/sabudana-khichdi-2/feed/ 0
Paleo Lamington Cake https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/paleo-lamington-cakes/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/paleo-lamington-cakes/#respond Tue, 04 Feb 2020 19:36:34 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2524 The Paleo Lamington Cake is one of a kind – festive dessert that can be enjoyed with friends and family.

The post Paleo Lamington Cake appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/paleo-lamington-cakes/feed/ 0
Pumpkin Chocolate Cake with Dairy free frosting, Paleo https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/pumpkin-chocolate-cake-with-dairy-free-frosting-paleo/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/pumpkin-chocolate-cake-with-dairy-free-frosting-paleo/#respond Fri, 08 Nov 2019 22:52:19 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2630 This Pumpkin Chocolate Cake with a dairy free frosting literally screams of fall. Its has a deep rich flavour of

The post Pumpkin Chocolate Cake with Dairy free frosting, Paleo appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/pumpkin-chocolate-cake-with-dairy-free-frosting-paleo/feed/ 0
Paleo Macadamia Nut Cookies https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/paleo-macadamia-nut-cookies/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/paleo-macadamia-nut-cookies/#respond Mon, 26 Aug 2019 10:43:46 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2296 Our Paleo Macadamia Nut cookies are perfect as a mid-day snack, for that mid night craving and goes perfectly well

The post Paleo Macadamia Nut Cookies appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/paleo-macadamia-nut-cookies/feed/ 0
Fruit Custard – Vegan | Paleo | AIP https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/fruit-custard-vegan-paleo-aip/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/fruit-custard-vegan-paleo-aip/#respond Tue, 30 Jul 2019 20:58:47 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2561 Summer is the perfect time to enjoy fruit based desserts. My mom made these regularly all throughout our childhood and

The post Fruit Custard – Vegan | Paleo | AIP appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/fruit-custard-vegan-paleo-aip/feed/ 0
Vegan Summer Popsicles – Four Flavours, Paleo, AIP https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/vegan-chocolate-popsicles/ https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/vegan-chocolate-popsicles/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:37:07 +0000 https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/?p=2569 I couldn’t let the summer go by without sharing a popsicle recipe. It’s that time of the year when you

The post Vegan Summer Popsicles – Four Flavours, Paleo, AIP appeared first on Cafe.

]]>
https://thepaleopalatecafe.com/vegan-chocolate-popsicles/feed/ 0